Type of Course
The core of rapid improvement course lies inthe improvementof learners' Chinese level in a short period of time, helping foreigners from every corner of the world  learnChinese more smoothly in China, while increasing their opportunity to developcareer in China.
20 Classes for rapid improvement
From Monday to Friday, there are 4 classes starting from 09:00 to 12:30 every day, totaling 20 classes for a week. It focuses on training of listening, speaking and reading, especially practical language skills for dialogue. "Star" Chinese course of Happiness & Talent International Chinese Institute will help you make considerable progress in Chinese learning. 
30 Classes for rapid improvement
From Monday to Friday, there are 6 classes starting from 09:00 to 12:30 every day, totaling 30 classes for a week. It focuses on training of listening, speaking, reading and writing skills, through which  we lay a solid foundation for you to learn Chinese.
20 classes for rapid improvement+privately customized course
From Monday to Friday, there are 4 classes starting from 09:00 to 12:30 every day. Before class is over, one or two privately customized lessons will be arranged for reviewing and additional practicing, or for exploring other topic areas of interest. In privately customized classes, trainees can also learn business Chinese or Chinese history and culture.
Advantages of rapid improvement course

The core of rapid improvement course lies inthe improvementof learners' Chinese level in a short period of time, helping foreigners from every corner of the world  learnChinese more smoothly in China, while increasing their opportunity to developcareer in China.

Teacher team

Teaching by full-time teachers、Professional and unified training、thoroughmonitoring of teaching

Course introduction

The  core of steady improvement course lies in helping learners improve their Chinese level in their spare time.

Shenzhen Happiness & Talent Education Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2009, is a comprehensive service institution focusing on teachers training and full improvement of the professional level of teachers. It is a co-educational base of Central China Normal University and Zhanjiang Preschool Education College, and a teaching study and training base in Shenzhen of Central China Normal University Teacher Certificate Test Study Center.It is a a pioneer and training base of "Eyas Plan" for Chinese youth teachers, and has received Global Education Alliance Teachers Training China Cooperation Program authorized by Global Education Alliance Teachers Training and Development fund. It is also a certification center authorized by TESOL China Management Center to certify the professional qualification of TESOL international children's English teachers, and a registration center in Shenzhenauthorized by International Chinese Language Teachers Association.
Happiness & Talent has longbeen following to a people-oriented education concept, pursuing an education goalof "happy learning, wise life", adhering to an education purpose of rigorous scholarship and excellent teaching, helping young teachers develop their careers, and striving to build a first-class comprehensive education service platform in China.
Global learners growth rate table
Reserve a free trial class
If you need any help, please leave us a message and we will contact you as soon as possible.
*请输入姓名
*请输入电话
*请输入邮箱
*备注
验证码
CONTACT US
Counseling hotline0755-25781095  25781009
24-hour hotline:13322922632
Headquarters
Happiness & Talent Education 2/F, Huayan Building, 1163 Cuizhu Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen
The teaching center in Shenzhen University
Room 201, Area A, Shennan Garden Buildings, 11 KeXing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
The teaching center in Xili University Town
4/F, Xili University Town training base(opposite Tanglang building), Xueyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

FOLLOW US
Sweep public number

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Happiness & Talent Education Technology Co.,Ltd.. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16056845号-1

课程类型

快速提高课程的主要核心在于能够在短时间内提高学员的中文水平,帮助来自世界各地的外国人在中国的学习更加的顺利,同时也能够增加外国人在中国发展自己事业的机会。

快速20

一天4节班课,从早上9:00到12:30,星期一至星期五上课。每周20个课时,重点在听,说,阅读拼音方面,特别强调对话的实用语言技能。培智乐学国际汉语学院的“明星”中文课程将会引领您在中文学习上取得长足的进步。

快速30

快速提高型汉语课程,星期一至星期五,一天6节班课,从早上9:00到12:30。每周30个课时,重点在提高听,说,读,写技能。在这个四个方面为汉语学习打下坚实的基础。

快速20+私人订制

星期一至星期五,一天4节班课,从早上9:00到12:30。每天结束前会安排一到两节私人订制汉语课程,进行复习和额外的练习,或探讨其他感兴趣的领域。在私人订制课程上学员也可以学习商务汉语或中国历史文化。

快速提高课程优势

快速提高课程的主要核心在于能够在短时间内提高学员的中文水平,帮助来自世界各地的外国人在中国的学习更加的顺利,同时也能够增加外国人在中国发展自己事业的机会。

师资团队

全职老师授课、专业统一培训、全程教学监控

课程简介

快速提高课程的主要核心在于能够在短时间内提高学员的中文水平..

深圳培智乐学教育科技有限公司,成立于2009年,是一家以师资培训为核心,全面提升教师专业水平的综合服务机构,是华中师范大学、湛江幼儿师范学校的联合办学基地,华中师大教师证考试研究中心深圳教学研究实训基地,中国青年教师成长历程“雏鹰计划”领跑者与实训基地,并获得由全球教育联盟师资培训发展基金会授权的“全球教育联盟师资培训中国合作项目”,是美国TESOL中国管理中心授权的TESOL国际少儿英语教师职业资格认证中心,国际汉语教师协会授权在深圳地区的报名考试中心。
一直以来,培智乐学始终坚持“以人为本”的教育理念,追求“快乐学习,智慧人生”的办学目标,秉承优师优教,严谨治学的教育宗旨,助力青年教师的职业成长,努力打造中国一流的教育综合服务平台。

全球学习人数增长率(万人)
预约试听
如果您有什么需求请可以给我们留言,我们会第一时间和您联系!
*请输入姓名
*请输入电话
*请输入邮箱
*备注
验证码
联系方式
CONTACT US
咨询热线:0755-25781095  25781009
24小时热线:13322922632
总部
深圳市罗湖区翠竹路1163号华盐酒店二楼培智乐学教育
深大教学中心
南山区科兴路11号深南花园裙楼A区201室
西丽教学中心
深圳市南山区西丽学苑大道塘朗大厦对面大学城培训基地四楼
关注我们
FOLLOW US
扫一扫关注公众号
Copyright © 2017 深圳培智乐学教育科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备16056845号-1