Type of Course

The  core of steady improvement course lies in helping learners improve their Chinese level in their spare time.

Improvement course in working day evening
From every Monday to Thursday, there are 4 classes starting from 7:00pm to 8:30pm in the working day evening, focusing on training of oral Chinese, listening and Pinyin reading, especially practical language skills for dialogue.
Improvement course on weekend 
4 classes are arranged on Saturday and Sunday respectively, starting from 9:00 to 11:30 in the morning and from 13:30 to 15:00 in the afternoon. It focuses on training of oral Chinese, listening and Pinyin reading, especially practical language skills for dialogue. The learners can enjoy the pleasure of small class learning.
Course introduction

The  core of steady improvement course lies in helping learners improve their Chinese level in their spare time.

The core of steady improvement course lies in helping learners improve their Chinese level in their spare time, and helping those who want get more opportunities to develop their career attend classes in working day evening or weekend.
After a period of learning, foreigners can use Chinese for daily communication and express their ideas in phrases and sentences. In addition, they can also read simple articles and newspapers. Our foreign learners are satisfied with the basic and practical Chinese they learned in a limited amount of time.
Our teachers, who graduated from the language major or have studied abroad, are all professional Chinese language teachers.Every Chinese language teacher assigned by Happiness & Talent International Chinese Institutehas got International Chinese Language Teachers Association(ICA) Certificate and Confucius Institute(Hanban) Certificate for Teachers of Chinese to Speakers of Other Language(CTCSOL).


Advantages of course
The core of steady improvement course lies in helping learners improve their Chinese level in their spare time.
Shenzhen Happiness & Talent Education Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2009, is a comprehensive service institution focusing on teachers training and full improvement of the professional level of teachers. It is a co-educational base of Central China Normal University and Zhanjiang Preschool Education College, and a teaching study and training base in Shenzhen of Central China Normal University Teacher Certificate Test Study Center.It is a a pioneer and training base of "Eyas Plan" for Chinese youth teachers, and has received Global Education Alliance Teachers Training China Cooperation Program authorized by Global Education Alliance Teachers Training and Development fund. It is also a certification center authorized by TESOL China Management Center to certify the professional qualification of TESOL international children's English teachers, and a registration center in Shenzhenauthorized by International Chinese Language Teachers Association.
Happiness & Talent has longbeen following to a people-oriented education concept, pursuing an education goalof "happy learning, wise life", adhering to an education purpose of rigorous scholarship and excellent teaching, helping young teachers develop their careers, and striving to build a first-class comprehensive education service platform in China.
Global learners growth rate table
Reserve a free trial class
If you need any help, please leave us a message and we will contact you as soon as possible.
*请输入姓名
*请输入电话
*请输入邮箱
*备注
验证码
CONTACT US
Counseling hotline0755-25781095  25781009
24-hour hotline:13322922632
Headquarters
Happiness & Talent Education 2/F, Huayan Building, 1163 Cuizhu Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen
The teaching center in Shenzhen University
Room 201, Area A, Shennan Garden Buildings, 11 KeXing Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
The teaching center in Xili University Town
4/F, Xili University Town training base(opposite Tanglang building), Xueyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

FOLLOW US
Sweep public number

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Happiness & Talent Education Technology Co.,Ltd.. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16056845号-1

课程类型

稳步提升课程的核心主旨是在业余时间帮助学员提高汉语水平...

平晚提升课程
每周周一,周二,周三和周四,在平时工作日晚上一天4节班课,从晚上7:00至8:30。重点在口语,听力和阅读拼音,特别强调对话的实用语言技能
周末提升课程
星期六和星期天上课,周末4节班课,从上午9:00到11:30,下午13:30到15:00,重点在口语,听力和阅读拼音,特别强调对话的实用语言技能,学生们可以享受在小班学习的乐趣
课程简介

稳步提升课程的核心主旨是在业余时间帮助学员提高汉语水平...

课程优势

稳步提升课程的核心主旨是在业余时间帮助学员提高汉语水平...

深圳培智乐学教育科技有限公司,成立于2009年,是一家以师资培训为核心,全面提升教师专业水平的综合服务机构,是华中师范大学、湛江幼儿师范学校的联合办学基地,华中师大教师证考试研究中心深圳教学研究实训基地,中国青年教师成长历程“雏鹰计划”领跑者与实训基地,并获得由全球教育联盟师资培训发展基金会授权的“全球教育联盟师资培训中国合作项目”,是美国TESOL中国管理中心授权的TESOL国际少儿英语教师职业资格认证中心,国际汉语教师协会授权在深圳地区的报名考试中心。
一直以来,培智乐学始终坚持“以人为本”的教育理念,追求“快乐学习,智慧人生”的办学目标,秉承优师优教,严谨治学的教育宗旨,助力青年教师的职业成长,努力打造中国一流的教育综合服务平台。

全球学习人数增长率(万人)
预约试听
如果您有什么需求请可以给我们留言,我们会第一时间和您联系!
*请输入姓名
*请输入电话
*请输入邮箱
*备注
验证码
联系方式
CONTACT US
咨询热线:0755-25781095  25781009
24小时热线:13322922632
总部
深圳市罗湖区翠竹路1163号华盐酒店二楼培智乐学教育
深大教学中心
南山区科兴路11号深南花园裙楼A区201室
西丽教学中心
深圳市南山区西丽学苑大道塘朗大厦对面大学城培训基地四楼
关注我们
FOLLOW US
扫一扫关注公众号
Copyright © 2017 深圳培智乐学教育科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备16056845号-1